forbot
+38 (098) 807-25-44
LIZ-MASh, OOO
  • LIZ-MASh, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Solar Aiduo panel Ecoshine-60r poly 275w 5bb
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
4600 UAH(168 USD)
Wholesale: 4400 UAH(165 USD) from 100 pcs
Excellent appearance leads to creation of very uniform and esthetically attractive moduleThe certified PID Free from TUV Sud, for production PID FREE Solar modulesThe maximum exit and durability because of prevention of hot spotsAll solar elements are rigidly classified for optimization of an exit...
Group: Solar batteries
Solar Aiduo Ecoshine-60s mono 295w 5bb panel
Custom order, 40 days | Wholesale and retail 
5500 UAH(200 USD)
Wholesale: 5350 UAH(195 USD) from 30 pcs
single-crystal a photo the module manufactured on new multi-si technology + placements of current collectors 5BB (5 Bus Bar). This technology allows to increase development of the photo module in hot days, at high temperature of elements of the solar panel thanks to more frequent placement of...
Group: Solar batteries
SOLAR AIDUO ECOSHINE-60P 280-275W PANEL
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
4350 UAH(165 USD)
Wholesale: 4350 UAH(165 USD) from 30 pcs
Group: Solar batteries
Network invektor of KSTAR KSG-TM SERIES-30K
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
86400 UAH(3200 USD)
Wholesale: 83700 UAH(3100 USD) from 2 pcs
   The industrial inverter for construction large and household (z 2016 in Ukraine) power plantsThe most admissible power of modules - 39000BThe maximum entrance tension - 1000BRange of entrance tension of a direct current - 250-950BRange of entrance tension of start of MRRT -...
Group: Equipment for electricity production
Solar EKO SHINE 72P-320/5BB panel
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
5300 UAH(192 USD)
Wholesale: 5150 UAH(187 USD) from 100 pcs
Solar EKO SHINE 72P-320 panel / 5BB of 100% of PID 0/31 of %Polycrystalline solar batteryModule power - 320-330 wattsWorking tension - 38.1-38.4BWorking current - 8.54A Cell Efektivnost - 19.6% Module Efektivnost - 17.2%The size is-1956\992\40 mmWeight - 22.5 kgGuarantee - the 12th yearLoss of...
Group: Solar batteries
Solar panel 280/330 of W of Tier 1
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
3400 UAH(130 USD)
Wholesale: 3200 UAH(125 USD) from 120 pcs
Solar panel 280/330 of W of Tier 1The company TOV "LIZ-MASH" delivers solar panels of the Tier 1 group, in the list are most sold in the market of the world Amerisolar, Jasolar, Abisolar, Jinko The price on such if batsya from 420 to 500 dollars for kilowatt72P\30-310 4BB PID 0/34 of % (Tier 1) ...
Group: Solar batteries
No. 1 FES "New Ukrainian of 30 KV
In stock 
Description FES "New Ukrainian of 30 KV" No. 1 is located in Kirovohrad regional, is under construction for own use and sale of surplus on "a green tariff" for a power market. For construction industrial photo-electric Aiduo EcoShine-60P 260 modules are used and industrial three-phase...
Group: The solar power station
Cable for solar batteries of 6 mm EGE KABLO
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
43 UAH(1.60 USD)
Wholesale: 38 UAH(1.40 USD) from 1000 pcs
Cable for solar batteries of 6 mm EGE KABLOWithout halogen a cable for a photo electric systems, production Turkey, the EGE KABLO companies (enters a top of 10 producers)Certification of EN 50618/TÜV 2Pfg 1169-08/UTE C 32-502The size - 6 mmDouble isolation is steady against ultraviolet, ozone,...
Group: The solar power station
Gibridny network invektor of kstar ksg-5.0k-DM
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
25175 UAH(950 USD)
Wholesale: 24650 UAH(930 USD) from 2 pcs
Gibridny network invektor of kstar ksg-5.0k-DM   DESCRIPTION The most admissible power of modules - 5500B The maximum entrance tension-----600B Range of entrance tension of a direct current---150-500B Range of entrance tension of start of MRRT---120-150B The normal tension of...
Group: The solar power station
Clip for the solar battery universal \extreme 35\40
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
from 12 UAH(0.40 USD)
Wholesale: 11 UAH(0.35 USD) from 200 pcs
Clip for the solar battery universal \extreme 35\40Universal fastening of the solar battery 35-40 mm highMaterial - the anodized aluminum, does not react with material of a frame of the solar moduleTo be used for a clip of one panel on any kinds of roof and earth-based solar power station
Group: The solar power station
Clip for the solar battery of universal 35\40 mm
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
12 UAH(0.40 USD)
Wholesale: 11 UAH(0.35 USD) from 200 pcs
Clip for the solar battery universal TM-C-35\40 Universal fastening of the solar battery 35-40 mm highMaterial - the anodized aluminum, does not react with material of a frame of the solar moduleTo be used for a simultaneous clip of two panels on any kinds of roof and earth-based solar power...
Group: The solar power station
A set of a joint of a lath for installation of the solar Liz-mash panels
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
from 35 UAH(1.30 USD)
Wholesale: 33 UAH(1.20 USD) from 30 pcs
A set of a joint of a lath for installation of solar panels The set of RS-200 to be used for a joint of two yards ok at construction roof solar power stationsCompleteness- An insert internal from the anodized aluminum - 1 piece- The screw from stainless steel - 2 piecesAdvantage - an opportunity...
Group: The solar power station
Clip unilateral EC-35\40 solar panels
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
22 UAH(0.78 USD)
Wholesale: 20 UAH(0.72 EUR) from 100 pcs
Clip unilateral EC-35\40 solar panels The clip unilateral EC - 35\40 - is intended for installation of the solar battery to a roof lath at construction of roof solar power station.Fastening has the universal size, is intended for installation of any size of panels by thickness from the...
Group: The solar power station
Clip to a lath bilateral EC-35\40 solar panels
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
from 22 UAH(0.78 USD)
Wholesale: 20 UAH(0.72 USD) from 100 pcs
Clip bilateral EC-35\40 solar panels The clip bilateral EC - 35\40 - is intended for installation of the solar battery to a roof lath at construction of roof solar power station.Fastening has the universal size, is intended for installation of any size of panels by thickness from the...
Group: The solar power station
A set of fastening of a lath to a roof of a roof of T-HB-200
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
from 88 UAH(3.20 USD)
Wholesale: 80 UAH(2.90 USD) from 30 pcs
A set of fastening of a lath to a roof of a roof of T-HB-200 To be used for installation of a lath to a roof roof at construction of solar power stationMaterial - the anodized aluminum with elements of stainless steelCompleteness- The screw with a carving 10kh200mm from stainless steel - 1 piece-...
Group: The solar power station

Description

Products catalog LIZ-MASh, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

forbot
+38 (098) 807-25-44
ЛИЗ-МАШ, ООО
  • ЛИЗ-МАШ, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Солнечная панель Aiduo Ecoshine-60р poly 275w 5bb
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
4600 UAH(168 USD)
Опт: 4400 UAH(165 USD) от 100 шт
Превосходный внешний вид приводит к созданию очень однородного и эстетически привлекательного модуляСертифицированный PID Free от TUV Sud, для производства PID FREE Solar modulesМаксимальный выход и долговечность из-за предотвращения горячих точекВсе солнечные элементы жестко классифицируются для...
Группа: Солнечные батареи
Солнечная панель Aiduo Ecoshine-60s mono 295w 5bb
Под заказ, 40 дней | Оптом и в розницу 
5500 UAH(200 USD)
Опт: 5350 UAH(195 USD) от 30 шт
монокристаллический фото модуль изготовленный по новой технологии multi-si+ размещения токоприемников 5BB (5 Bus Bar). Эта технология позволяет увеличить выработку фото-модуля в жаркие дни, при высокой температуре элементов солнечной панели благодаря более частому размещению токонесущих...
Группа: Солнечные батареи
Солнечная панель AIDUO ECOSHINE-60P 280-275W
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
4350 UAH(165 USD)
Опт: 4350 UAH(165 USD) от 30 шт
Технические характеристики Aiduo eco shine-60p280   Electrical specification STC Мощность модуля --- 280В Рабочее напряжение ---- 32.2В Рабочий ток --- 8.7 Напряжение холостого хода --- 38.2В Ток при коротких замыканий --- 9.51 Эффективность модуля --- 17.2%   Electrikal data...
Группа: Солнечные батареи
Сетевой инвектор KSTAR KSG-TM SERIES-30К
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
86400 UAH(3200 USD)
Опт: 83700 UAH(3100 USD) от 2 шт
   Промышленный инвертор для строительства крупных и бытовых(з 2016года в Украине)электростанцийМаксимально допустимая мощность модулей - 39000ВМаксимальное входное напряжение - 1000ВДиапазон входного напряжения постоянного тока - 250-950ВДиапазон входного напряжения запуска МРРТ -...
Группа: Оборудование для производства электроэнергии
Солнечная панель EKO SHINE 72P-320 / 5BB
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
5300 UAH(192 USD)
Опт: 5150 UAH(187 USD) от 100 шт
Солнечная панель EKO SHINE 72P-320 / 5BB 100% PID 0/31%Поликристаллическая солнечная батареяМощность модуля - 320-330 ватРабочее напряжение - 38.1-38.4ВРабочий ток - 8.54АЕфективность ячейки - 19.6%Ефективность модуля - 17.2%Размер -1956\992\40 ммВес - 22.5 кгГарантия - 12 годПотеря мощности через...
Группа: Солнечные батареи
Солнечная панель 280/330 Вт Tier 1
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
3400 UAH(130 USD)
Опт: 3200 UAH(125 USD) от 120 шт
Солнечная панель 280/330 Вт Tier 1Компания ТОВ "ЛИЗ-МАШ" поставляет солнечные панели группы Tier 1, в списке наиболее продаваемы на рынке мира Amerisolar, Jasolar, Abisolar, Jinko Цена на такие коли бается от 420 до 500 долларов за киловатт72P\30-310 4BB PID 0/34% (Tier 1) 60P\30-265 4BB PID...
Группа: Солнечные батареи
ФЭС "Новоукраинка 30кВ" №1
В наличии 
Описание ФЭС "Новоукраинка 30кВ" №1 расположена в Кировоградской обл, строится для собственного использования и продажи избытка по "зеленому тарифу" на энергорынок. Для строительства используются промышленные фотоэлектрические модули Aiduo EcoShine-60P 260 и промышленный трехфазный инвертор...
Группа: Электростанции солнечные
Кабель для солнечных батарей 6 мм EGE KABLO
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
43 UAH(1.60 USD)
Опт: 38 UAH(1.40 USD) от 1000 шт
Кабель для солнечных батарей 6 мм EGE KABLOБез галогенного кабель для фото электрические систем, производство Турция, компании EGE KABLO (входит в топ 10 производителей)Сертификация EN 50618 / TÜV 2Pfg 1169-08 / UTE C 32-502Размер - 6ммДвойная изоляция устойчива к ультрафиолету, озона, кислотного,...
Группа: Электростанции солнечные
Гибридный сетевой инвертор kstar ksg-5.0k-dm
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
25175 UAH(950 USD)
Опт: 24650 UAH(930 USD) от 2 шт
 Гибридный сетевой инвертор kstar ksg-5.0k-dm ОПИСАНИЕМаксимально допустимая мощность модулей - 5500ВМаксимальное входное напряжение - 600ВДиапазон входного напряжения постоянного тока - 150 - 500ВДиапазон входного напряжения запуска МРРТ - 120 - 150ВНормальное напряжение МРРТ - 360ВМаксимальное...
Группа: Электростанции солнечные
Прижим для солнечной батареи универсальный\крайний 35\40
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
от 12 UAH(0.40 USD)
Опт: 11 UAH(0.35 USD) от 200 шт
Прижим для солнечной батареи универсальный\крайний 35\40Универсальное крепление солнечной батареи высотою 35-40 ммМатериал - анодированный алюминий, не вступает в реакцию с материалом рамки солнечного модуляИспользоваться для прижима одной панели на любых видах крышной и наземной солнечной...
Группа: Электростанции солнечные
Прижим для солнечной батареи универсальный 35\40 мм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
12 UAH(0.40 USD)
Опт: 11 UAH(0.35 USD) от 200 шт
Прижим для солнечной батареи универсальный ТМ-С- 35\40 Универсальное крепление солнечной батареи высотою 35-40 ммМатериал - анодированный алюминий, не вступает в реакцию с материалом рамки солнечного модуляИспользоваться для одновременного прижима двух панелей на любых видах крышной и наземной...
Группа: Электростанции солнечные
Набор стыка рейки для монтажа солнечных панелей Liz-mash
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
от 35 UAH(1.30 USD)
Опт: 33 UAH(1.20 USD) от 30 шт
Набор стыка рейки для монтажа солнечных панелей Комплект RS-200 использоваться для стыка двух рей ок при строительстве крышных солнечных электростанцииКомплектность- Вставка внутренняя с анодированного алюминия - 1шт- Винт с нержавеющей стали - 2штПреимущество - возможность смонтировать любой...
Группа: Электростанции солнечные
Прижим односторонний EC- 35\40 солнечной панели
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
22 UAH(0.78 USD)
Опт: 20 UAH(0.72 EUR) от 100 шт
Прижим односторонний EC- 35\40 солнечной панели Прижим односторонний EC - 35\40 - предназначен для монтажа солнечной батареи к рейке кровли при строительстве крышной солнечной электростанции.Крепление имеет универсальный размер, предназначен для монтажа любого размера панелей толщиной от...
Группа: Электростанции солнечные
Прижим к рейке двусторонний EC- 35\40 солнечной панели
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
от 22 UAH(0.78 USD)
Опт: 20 UAH(0.72 USD) от 100 шт
Прижим двусторонний EC- 35\40 солнечной панели Прижим двусторонний EC - 35\40 - предназначен для монтажа солнечной батареи к рейке кровли при строительстве крышной солнечной электростанции.Крепление имеет универсальный размер, предназначен для монтажа любого размера панелей толщиной от...
Группа: Электростанции солнечные
Набор крепления рейки к кровле крыши T-HB-200
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
от 88 UAH(3.20 USD)
Опт: 80 UAH(2.90 USD) от 30 шт
Набор крепления рейки к кровле крыши T-HB-200 Использоваться для монтажа рейки к кровле крыши при строительстве солнечных электростанцииМатериал - анодированный алюминий с элементами нержавеющей сталиКомплектность- Винт с резьбой 10х200мм с нержавеющей стали - 1шт- Гайка 10мм с нержавеющей стали -...
Группа: Электростанции солнечные

Описание

Каталог товаров ЛИЗ-МАШ, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги